Drew Estate Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang Mini

Drew Estate Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang Mini

SKU: C660050

Shape Cigarillo

Size 4 x 32

Strength Medium

Flavored Yes

Wrapper Candela, Brazilian Mata Fina

Binder / Filler USA / USA, Proprietary

Color Claro, Maduro

Grade Hand Rolled / Long Filler

Blender Jonathan Drew

Manufacturer Drew Estate

Country of Origin Nicaragua

 

This thing should not be, and it’s a deeply disturbing yet pleasing smoke. Deep in the swamps it is lurking, waiting to be discovered. By pairing this deliciously sweet candela wrapper with the smoky & tasty Kentucky Fire Cured tobaccos, an eerie mystery has been revealed for a unique and powerful experience. Pairing the smokiness of Fire Cured Tobacco with the sweetness of Candela wrapper, Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp creates a uniquely balanced, complex and savory cigar; perfect for fans of both Fire Cured and Candela tobaccos. The head of the cigars also are wrapped in Brazilian Mata Fina wrapper add additional complexity to this interesting blend. The Muwat Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Cigars are also now available in sweets, with a sweetened tip.

Buy Muwat Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Cigars by Drew Estate

    12.00.د.بPrice

    Subscribe Form

    +97317229930

    Tobacco Road, Regency Plaza, Manama, Bahrain

    ©2020 by Tobacco Road.
    Thank You For Smoking